We are Spryng

And believe in the power of SMS

Call
+65 316 35703

Alexander Wanders

Founder
alexander@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Marc Rottinghuis

Founder
marc@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Jan Paul van der Velden

Founder
janpaul@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Bernard Rottinghuis

CFO
bernard@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Paul Hage

CTO
paul@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

André Buijs

Risk & Compliance
andre@spryng.sg 

Call
+65 316 35703

Tim Meijer

CMO
tim@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Faniëlle de Wit

Global Partnership Manager
fanielle@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Anne Marees

Global Project Manager
anne@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Alexander Schuiten

Partnership Director
arjen@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Roemer Bakker

Development
roemer@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Jelle Manders

Development
jelle@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Jochem van der Veer

Designer
jochem@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Charles Beaumont

Development
charles@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Frank Mand

Development
frank@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Kees de Wit

Marketing & Sales
kees@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Eva Renia

Communication Specialist
eva@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Stephanie Markus

Office Management
stephanie@spryng.sg

Call
+65 316 35703

Jeroen van der Meulen

Head of Support
jeroen@spryng.sg